Mt Best - Australia   


  Solar House Tour
   Energy efficiency
   Power station
   Solar heating
   Floor insulation
   Solar hot water
   Worm farm
   Chest fridge
   Bubble glazing
   3phase pumping
   Vegie Garden
   80% efficient stove
   Tips for your home

  Forest
  Fern tree gullies
  Grow rainforest?
    Our rainforest
    Extending forest
    Tree nursery
    Direct seeding
    Planting on slopes
    Bristol 25 tractor
  Guitar concerts

  Best guitar tuning

  Guitar optimization

  Guitar music

  
House in a forest
  Night Life
  Ocean views
  Sunrise & sunset
  Snowtime
  Waterfalls
  Wildlife
    Wild koalas
    Tigers
    Redback spiders
  Links

  Retreats
  Home



 
 

Tom Chalko (guitar)
and Mount Best Cyber-Orchestra


LIVE Online Concert 7 June 2020
10:00 Melbourne time, Australia

20:00 New York time (6 June)
17:00 Los Angeles time (6 June)


If you watch the concert directly in Youtube
https://youtu.be/mCSVwxas4QA
you can perticipate in chat and exchange views with other listeners and the performer during the concert.

This concert is LIVE and will not be available to watch after it ends. Please check the link above well before the concert and set up a reminder to make sure that you connect on time.

 

Program includes compositions by Vivaldi, Tarrega, Chopin, Vavilov, Myers and Malats.

Tom wll also play some of his own compositions. For program details please click on the link below.

Illustrated PDF version of the program

Program po polsku
Ilustrowany program PDF

The concert will be in stereo, so please prepare your stereo equipment and/or headphones.

Tom plans to play more LIVE concerts online with different programs, so please bookmark this page and subscribe to
Tom Chalko channel on Youtube